Rev. Arthur C. Mollenhauer

203 522 7696


Religious  Education Directors:

Ms. Jane Kowaleski - Primary Grades
Barbara A. Linton - Middle School Grades


Parish Secretary

Bonnie-Jean Austin

(203) 869-4176


Music Ministry:

Cindy Moore: Organist  
Kelly Budde: Leader of Song


Parish Trustees:

Sylvester Pecora & Dave D'Andrea


Parish Finance Chairperson

Frank Cortese


Minister to Homebound

Viola Belmonte



Paul Cappiali




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!